Search form

University of Virginia UVA Arts & Sciences Default

Committee on Faculty Rules

6 Members (2021-2022)

This committee is empowered to interpret the rules of the Faculty of Arts & Sciences and to determine how they are to be applied to individual students who wish to appeal decisions made in their cases by the Dean of the College.


Devin Donovan, English (2022)

Francesca Fiorani, Art (2023)

Manuel Lerdau, Biology (2024)

Ekaterina Makarova, Sociology (2022)

Todd Scanlon, Environmental Sciences (2023) CHAIR

Joshua White, History (2024)